Links to other Sites:

    BAJR: http://www.bajr.org/

    BAJR (Forum): http://www.bajrfed.co.uk/content.php 

    Bassetlaw Museum : http://www.bassetlawmuseum.org.uk/

    Clifton Park Museum: http://www.rotherham.gov.uk/info/200070/museums_and_galleries/152/clifton_park_museum/1

    Creswell Crags : http://www.creswell-crags.org.uk/

    Doncaster History: www.doncasterhistory.co.uk

    Doncaster Museum: http://www.doncaster.gov.uk/Leisure_in_Doncaster/Museums_and_Galleries/Doncaster_Museum_and_Art_Gallery/Doncaster_Museum_and_Art_Gallery.asp

    Gainsborough Old Hall: http://www.gainsborougholdhall.co.uk/

    J31 (Local forum) :http://www.j31.co.uk/

    Mansfield Museum: http://www.mansfield.gov.uk/museum/

    Museums Sheffield: http://www.museums-sheffield.org.uk/

    Nottinghamshire Community Archaeology: http://www.nottinghamshire.gov.uk/home/environment/heritage/archaeology/communityarchaeology.htm

    Nottinghamshire Local History Association: http://www.nlha.org.uk/

    Nottstalgia (Nottingham History Forum): http://nottstalgia.com/

    Save Roman Southwell (On-line petition): http://www.petitiononline.co.uk/petition/save-roman-southwell/2677

    Sheffield History Tours: www.sheffieldhistorytours.co.uk

    Sheffield Manor Lodge: http://www.manorlodge.org.uk/

    Southumbria (Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire Archaeology News) http://priorieshistoricalsociety.blogspot.com/

    Trent Vale Landscape Partnership (Community Archaeology Blog): http://trentvale.wordpress.com/ 

    Worksop Workhouse: http://www.judandk.force9.co.uk/worksop.html

    York & Lancaster Regimental Museum: http://www.rotherham.gov.uk/info/200070/museums_and_galleries/153/york_and_lancaster_regimental_museum/1http://www.rotherham.gov.uk/info/200070/museums_and_galleries/153/york_and_lancaster_regimental_museum/1